How can we help you?

Do not renew subscription

You can independently not renew your organization’s subscription to Beenote.

If you decide not to renew your subscription, you will have full access to your Beenote package until your renewal date.

After that, your account will not be deleted and your data will not be lost.

You will switch to a Beefree package with limited functionality.

To find out more about Beenote’s different pricing plans >

1.From your Beespace, open the drop-down menu by clicking on the arrow to the right of your screen.

Click on Configuration.

2.Select Organization.

3.Scroll down the page. Click on Do not renew subscription.

Beenote-Do Not Renew subscription-EN-

4.You will then be directed to the subscription summary for your organization. Press Do not renew subscription.

Beenote-Do Not Renew subscription-Billing-EN-
Secretary mode
For confidential note-taking during your board or committee meeting, depending on the authorized participants. Your agenda content becomes private in real time.